Watch Princess Eugenie and Jack Brooksbank tie the knot

12 October 2018 10:22 AM

31 0

Watch Princess Eugenie and Jack Brooksbank tie the knot

Cape Town – It’s been five months since the Duke and Duchess tied the knot and now, Britain is once again buzzing for another royal wedding.

Princess Eugenie and Jack Brooksbank are set to marry in St Georges Chapel at Windsor Castle at 11:00 GMT (12:00 CAT) on Friday, 12 October.

While Britain’s ITV channel will be covering the wedding live on TV, the broadcast will not be available in South Africa. A recap for local viewers will broadcast on ITV Choice (DStv 123) on Tuesday, 16 October at 20:00.

There will be live coverage available online. All live coverage will start at 10:00 GMT (11:00 CAT).

Channel24, South Africa’s largest entertainment website, will be providing live updates as the royal wedding day unfolds. Articles provided with photos, videos and more will also go live throughout the day. CLICK HERE FOR LIVE UPDATES!

Detailed announcements will be made and photographs will also be released on the day of the wedding on the official Royal Family website.

Also read: WATCH LIVE: Cheryl Zondi takes the stand for a third day

Source: channel24.co.za

To category page

Loading...